Return to Headlines

FTHS Hosts 2023 Distinguished Alumni Induction

Mayor Alan Walker and Committeewoman Maureen Fasano Freehold Township Mayor Alan Walker (Class of 1984) and past mayor/current Committeewoman Maureen Fasano (Class of 1985) were inducted into Freehold Township High School's Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame. They were recognized for their dedication to Freehold Township. Congratulations to both!