Return to Headlines

Superintendent's Executive Student Cabinet Leaders Meet the Next Generation

At their last meeting before graduation next week, this year's Superintendent's Executive Student Cabinet (ESC) welcomed the members who will take their place in the 2024-2025 school year.  The ESC includes a senior from each high school who serves as a liaison between the student body and the Superintendent. Dr. Hazel thanked the current representatives for all their work during the school year and wished them well in their future endeavors. 

The current ESC members are:
John Cifelli (Colts Neck HS)
Nicole Cruz-Morales (Freehold HS)
Nicholas Carnevale (Freehold Township HS)
Alexa Barbosa (Howell HS)
Emma Braverman (Manalapan HS)
Emma Corbin (Marlboro HS)

The 2024-2025 school year representatives are:
Kate Dichter (Colts Neck HS)
Heleina Pace (Freehold HS)
Scarlett Sampino (Freehold Township HS)
Nicholas Turturro (Howell HS)
Samuel Gankin (Manalapan HS)
Sean Gelman (Marlboro HS)

Current ESC Members

New ESC Members

Dr. Hazel with Executive Student Cabinet members