Home / News and Updates / News / School Board Convenes Annual Reorganization Meeting

School Board Convenes Annual Reorganization Meeting

   By Rebecca Morton - Posted on 08 January 2014

On Monday, January 6, 2014, Freehold Regional High School District administrators administered the oath of office and swore in new and returning Board of Education members including Amy Fankhauser, Elizabeth Canario, and Kathie Lavin during the reorganization meeting. Amy Fankhauser is the newest member. Heshy Moses and Jennifer Sutera were unanimously re-elected as president and vice-president respectively. Watch members take their oaths here!

Oath of Office from Freehold Regional on Vimeo.


Home | About Us | Calendar | News | Board of Education | Superintendent | Business | Curriculum and Instruction
Guidance and Operations | Personnel | Planning, Research, Evaluation | Special Services | Transportation | Contact


The Freehold Regional High School District shall provide equal and bias-free access for all pupils to all school facilities, courses, programs, activities, and services,
regardless of race, creed, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, affectional or sexual orientation, gender, religion, disability, or socioeconomic status.
Click here to learn more.

 Latest News

Copyright © 2015, Freehold Regional High School District. All rights reserved.